Our Committee Members

The Adams County Development Council is comprised of a volunteer board of 20 members from across Adams County.

Our Executive Committee


Shawn Logan


Ian Eccles


Brittany Hannas


Paula Bell


Sarah Kissler

Advisory Members


Bryce Humpherys

Our Board of Directors


Patrick Boss, Director of Public Affairs – Columbia Basin Railroad


Chris Faix, Executive Director – Port of Othello


Deena Vietzke, Port Commissioner – Port of Othello


John Lallas, McCain Foods USA – Othello, WA


Bob Walli, Farmer – Washtucna, WA


John Marshall, Landcraft Repair – Ritzville, WA


Cory Bartlett, Gigamedics – Ritzville, WA


Jamie Schmunk, Chamber President – Lind, WA




Lloyd Stoess, Stoess Manufacturing – Washtucna, WA


Ken Caylor, Caylor Bee & Honey – Othello, WA


David Bauman, Farmer – Washtucna, WA


Terry Thompson, Adams County Commissioner – Othello, WA


Jay Weise, Adams County Commissioner – Othello, WA


Dan Blankenship, Adams County Commissioner – Ritzville, WA


PJ Jacobsen, Crazy Quilter & Birth and Baby – Lind, WA

Interested in Being on the Board?

If you’d like to be considered for our Board of Directors, please give us a call at 509-331-2042, or use the form below to send us a message. We’ll get back to your inquiry as soon as possible!

Scroll to Top